Stirling Council

About Stirling Council

Stirling Council is a Scottish local authority which provides services to about 94,330 residents in central Scotland; one of Scotland’s most scenic and historic locations. The area borders the council areas of Clackmannanshire (to the east), Falkirk (to the south east), Perth and Kinross (to the north and north east), Argyll and Bute (to the north and north west), and both East and West Dunbartonshire, both to Stirling’s southwest.

Contact Details

Contact Business